@XPR_Club

Latest topics
» TURN GT3 Series on Saturdays
Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:54 am by XPR Roadrunner

» Pulverizer US
Sun Nov 29, 2015 5:43 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» TURN V8 Supercars
Tue Sep 22, 2015 8:21 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» Madden 16
Tue Sep 15, 2015 11:03 am by XPR Cap10Morgan

» Pre E3 speculation
Sun Sep 13, 2015 2:22 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» 24hrs of Spa for Cancer Research
Mon Aug 17, 2015 12:48 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» TURN Ginetta 24 Cup
Mon Aug 03, 2015 11:31 am by XPR Roadrunner

» Rui in the Ariel Atom at Toronto Motorsports Park in Cayuga, ON
Wed Jul 22, 2015 12:58 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» Rocket League
Mon Jul 20, 2015 9:58 am by XPR Roadrunner

Affiliates

TUDOR 2015

View previous topic View next topic Go down

TUDOR 2015

Post by XPR Roadrunner on Thu Feb 26, 2015 5:31 pm

Viper GT3-R ftw!
avatar
XPR Roadrunner
VP and Club Secretary

Posts : 125
Join date : 2015-02-24

View user profile http://www.xpracing.net

Back to top Go down

Re: TUDOR 2015

Post by XPR Roadrunner on Sun Mar 22, 2015 2:42 pm

Man, I'm so gutted for the #33 and the #93 robbed of a win and a subsequent podium in the last 5min of the race.

oh well, live and learn

_________________

[/img]
avatar
XPR Roadrunner
VP and Club Secretary

Posts : 125
Join date : 2015-02-24

View user profile http://www.xpracing.net

Back to top Go down

Re: TUDOR 2015

Post by XPR Roadrunner on Sun Mar 22, 2015 8:31 pm

So the #33 had a radiator puncture and it caused the engine to overheat

http://allparnews.com/index.php/2015/03/so-close-for-viper-at-sebring-28122

_________________

[/img]
avatar
XPR Roadrunner
VP and Club Secretary

Posts : 125
Join date : 2015-02-24

View user profile http://www.xpracing.net

Back to top Go down

Re: TUDOR 2015

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum