@XPR_Club

Latest topics
» TURN GT3 Series on Saturdays
Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:54 am by XPR Roadrunner

» Pulverizer US
Sun Nov 29, 2015 5:43 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» TURN V8 Supercars
Tue Sep 22, 2015 8:21 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» Madden 16
Tue Sep 15, 2015 11:03 am by XPR Cap10Morgan

» Pre E3 speculation
Sun Sep 13, 2015 2:22 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» 24hrs of Spa for Cancer Research
Mon Aug 17, 2015 12:48 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» TURN Ginetta 24 Cup
Mon Aug 03, 2015 11:31 am by XPR Roadrunner

» Rui in the Ariel Atom at Toronto Motorsports Park in Cayuga, ON
Wed Jul 22, 2015 12:58 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» Rocket League
Mon Jul 20, 2015 9:58 am by XPR Roadrunner

Affiliates

Who has iSpeed?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Who has iSpeed?

Post by XPR Forbidden on Sat Apr 11, 2015 9:03 am

Was wondering who has ispeed for iracing. Its a great tool and even better its free.  It has telemetry and a hud plus a lap view analyzer.

_________________
avatar
XPR Forbidden

Posts : 60
Join date : 2015-02-22
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum