@XPR_Club

Latest topics
» TURN GT3 Series on Saturdays
Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:54 am by XPR Roadrunner

» Pulverizer US
Sun Nov 29, 2015 5:43 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» TURN V8 Supercars
Tue Sep 22, 2015 8:21 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» Madden 16
Tue Sep 15, 2015 11:03 am by XPR Cap10Morgan

» Pre E3 speculation
Sun Sep 13, 2015 2:22 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» 24hrs of Spa for Cancer Research
Mon Aug 17, 2015 12:48 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» TURN Ginetta 24 Cup
Mon Aug 03, 2015 11:31 am by XPR Roadrunner

» Rui in the Ariel Atom at Toronto Motorsports Park in Cayuga, ON
Wed Jul 22, 2015 12:58 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» Rocket League
Mon Jul 20, 2015 9:58 am by XPR Roadrunner

Affiliates

2014 Awards

View previous topic View next topic Go down

2014 Awards

Post by XPR Cap10Morgan on Mon Feb 23, 2015 12:44 pm

Driver's Championships:
2014 TORA FM5 TCC Test Season (XPR Venom)*
2014 TORA FM4 NATCC Season 4 (XPR Venom)*
2014 TORA FM5 NA Spec Season 2 (XPR Eggy)
2014 TORA FM5 NA Spec Season 1 (XPR Eggy)
2014 TORA GP Season 1 (XPR Eggy)
2014 TORA FM5 TransAM Season 1 (XPR Venom)*
2014 TORA TASCAR Season 4 (XPR Soundwave)
2014 TORA GP Classics Season 1 (XPR Devil)*

Team's Championships:
2014 Formula Forza Formula E Championship
2014 TORA FM5 NA Spec Season 1 (XP Racing)
2014 TORA FM4 NATCC Season 4 (XPR Flowtech)
2014 TORA FM5 TransAM Season 1 (Minion Racing)
2014 TORA FM5 Spec Cup Season 2 (BRE Mazda Motorsport)

*Was a member of XPR at time of Championship win
avatar
XPR Cap10Morgan

Posts : 55
Join date : 2015-02-22
Age : 38
Location : Jacksonville, FL

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum