@XPR_Club

Latest topics
» TURN GT3 Series on Saturdays
Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:54 am by XPR Roadrunner

» Pulverizer US
Sun Nov 29, 2015 5:43 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» TURN V8 Supercars
Tue Sep 22, 2015 8:21 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» Madden 16
Tue Sep 15, 2015 11:03 am by XPR Cap10Morgan

» Pre E3 speculation
Sun Sep 13, 2015 2:22 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» 24hrs of Spa for Cancer Research
Mon Aug 17, 2015 12:48 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» TURN Ginetta 24 Cup
Mon Aug 03, 2015 11:31 am by XPR Roadrunner

» Rui in the Ariel Atom at Toronto Motorsports Park in Cayuga, ON
Wed Jul 22, 2015 12:58 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» Rocket League
Mon Jul 20, 2015 9:58 am by XPR Roadrunner

Affiliates

TORA iRacing Skip Barber Championship

View previous topic View next topic Go down

TORA iRacing Skip Barber Championship

Post by XPR Forbidden on Tue May 05, 2015 6:42 pm

Yet another iRacing series I won't be able to compete in. http://forums.theonlineracingassociation.com/f508-msa-tora-skip-barber-championship

_________________
avatar
XPR Forbidden

Posts : 60
Join date : 2015-02-22
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TORA iRacing Skip Barber Championship

Post by XPR Roadrunner on Wed May 06, 2015 1:31 pm

sucks

_________________

[/img]
avatar
XPR Roadrunner
VP and Club Secretary

Posts : 125
Join date : 2015-02-24

View user profile http://www.xpracing.net

Back to top Go down

Re: TORA iRacing Skip Barber Championship

Post by XPR Soundwave on Wed May 06, 2015 7:10 pm

yeah they wont cater to US members until we tell them too, or we do it ourselves..

its been that since day 1, back on the 360

_________________

XPR Soundwave
President and CEO

Posts : 24
Join date : 2015-02-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TORA iRacing Skip Barber Championship

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum