@XPR_Club

Latest topics
» TURN GT3 Series on Saturdays
Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:54 am by XPR Roadrunner

» Pulverizer US
Sun Nov 29, 2015 5:43 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» TURN V8 Supercars
Tue Sep 22, 2015 8:21 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» Madden 16
Tue Sep 15, 2015 11:03 am by XPR Cap10Morgan

» Pre E3 speculation
Sun Sep 13, 2015 2:22 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» 24hrs of Spa for Cancer Research
Mon Aug 17, 2015 12:48 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» TURN Ginetta 24 Cup
Mon Aug 03, 2015 11:31 am by XPR Roadrunner

» Rui in the Ariel Atom at Toronto Motorsports Park in Cayuga, ON
Wed Jul 22, 2015 12:58 pm by XPR Roadrunner

» Rocket League
Mon Jul 20, 2015 9:58 am by XPR Roadrunner

Affiliates

E3 2015 tidbits (xbox one only)

Go down

E3 2015 tidbits (xbox one only)

Post by XPR Roadrunner on Tue Jun 16, 2015 12:20 pm

So we have:

Xbox One General info:

Windows 10 coming soon


New elite controller coming in october:


Backwards Compatibility:


Xbox One Game Preview program:



HOLOLENS!


Here is the full Microsoft E3 Conference:


Now as for games....
________________________________________________________________

Forza Motorsport 6:






Halo 5:





Starwars Battlefront:



Need For Speed (reboot):



NHL 16:



Trackmania



Madden NFL 16:



Recore (new Microsoft Exclusive IP):



ION:



FIFA 16:



Please feel free to post other things from this years E3 below

_________________

[/img]
avatar
XPR Roadrunner
VP and Club Secretary

Posts : 125
Join date : 2015-02-24

View user profile http://www.xpracing.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum